Marvelous Monday: A Glamorous Biltmore Wedding

The moment I got this gorgeous wedding in my inbox, I immediately knew you would all love it! For starters, it’s at The Biltmore Estate. This gorgeous venue is not new to my site, I did an entire Venue Spotlight on this great American castle. Actually, that is how I got to “meet” the fabulous photographers I am about to feature! Derek from Two Ring Studios reached out to me after I featured some of his photos on my Biltmore feature!

This wedding is absolutely breathtaking and the photographs capture each gorgeous aspect. The rolling Blue Ridge Mountains, the beautiful bride, Julie,  with a perfectly embellished ivory ball gown and the stunning speckles of purple and pink flowers and decor. The cloudy summer sky made for some stunning photographs and the brides sparkly ball gown provides a crisp contrast to the lush green backdrop. When I first saw these photos, I had to stop myself from drooling! Julie and Chandler’s summer nuptials took place in the gardens of the Biltmore Estate, with the reception following in the Inn. The affair was coordinated by the talented team at Asheville Event Company with floral design done by Bloom Room and ceremony music by Allegro music.

For more of these amazing Asheville photographer’s work, visit their website Two Ring Studios!

3 Comments

Filed under Bridal wear, Inspiration Weddings, Marvelous Monday, Real Weddings

3 responses to “Marvelous Monday: A Glamorous Biltmore Wedding

  1. This venue is just gorgeous! Loving the stormy backdrop, too – it’s a naturally beautiful setting!

  2. The subtle purples go so well with the bridesmaids navy dresses, what a beautiful wedding!!

  3. Thanks for posting this. We loved working with Julie and Chandler!

Leave a comment