Friday’s Fab Finds: More Ideas for Your Crib

HAPPY FRIIIIIDAY!!! Wahoo! I won’t let this impending natural disaster kill my excitement! (And, don’t worry, I’m fully stocked on enough wine, food and gossip mags to keep me sane for at least 3 days!)

I had a few ideas for what to post for today’s finds, but of course, Pinterest got in the way and I found a whole new slew of gorgeous somethin’ somethin’s to delight your eyeballs with. And, even  better, they all have to do with creating your perfect nest. Like many brides, I moved right after the wedding, so creating a dream newlywed home has been top of mind for me. Even though I’ve been married for 5 months, I’m still trying to create the perfect home for me and my new hubby. Well, I’m pretty sure these fabulous finds and inspiration ideas will get me there (once I have enough money to buy them, of course. Anyone want to sponsor me?)

[via]

[via]

[via]

[via]

[via]


[via]

and the world’s most perfect little set up:

[via]

Have a safe and happy weekend! For more of my musings, check out my Five Things Friday!

Leave a comment

Filed under Friday Fab Finds, Interior Design, My Realistic Life

Leave a comment