Sneak Peek: Julie & Eric

Happy Thursday! It’s finally a beautiful, sunny morning here in DC so my spirits are very high! Plus, it’s one day closer to the weekend! I have some super fun (yep, i said that) fall activities lined up for Saturday! My friend and I are going outlet shopping, winery tasting and then going to a haunted house! Wee! It’s really kind of awkward how much I love fall and Halloween.

I could blab your ears off about fall and Halloween, but I’d much rather show you a wedding that has me GIDDY with excitement. A vintage inspired bride, glittery belt and a venue overlooking the bay? Yes, please! Julie wore a gorgeous, vintage inspired all lace gown with cap sleeves and had soft, finger curls in her hair. The wedding was in Dana Point California at the picturesque Laguna Cliff Marriot, which overlooks the gorgeous Laguna bay area. Oh and the men had on purple bow ties. How CUTE! Photos submitted by Deborah Huber Photography via Two Bright Lights.

Stay tuned for the rest of this beautifully vintage, seaside wedding!

4 Comments

Filed under Bridal wear, Real Weddings

4 responses to “Sneak Peek: Julie & Eric

  1. Augggghhhh vintage vintage vintage I love I love I love *die*

  2. That cap and veil is just to die for!

  3. Oh my goodness how gorgeous is this?! Love.

  4. The bouquet is gorgeous!!!!!

Leave a Reply

