Anniversary Band Shopping & Affordable Bling from Anjolee

There is nothing I love more than a good deal. Whether it be on clothing, food, trips, shoes or jewelry, I’m always looking for a way to save money on the things I need (or, in most cases, want). That’s why when I was contacted by the online jewelry store Anjolee to do a review of one of their products, I was immediately on board.

For those who don’t know, Anjolee is an online jewelry retailer that has a large selection of engagement and bridal jewelry. Anjolee is the also the only jewelry website that offers customers the ability to customize any jewelry designs to the customers’ exact preferences, taste and budget. Anjolee’s product line includes fine diamond and bridal jewelry. Their selection is INCREDIBLE and they have a piece for, literally, anyone. To review, I chose a 14k white gold band with aqua blue topaz. When it arrived and I opened the box, I was very surprised by how pretty it was. I had an expectation that it would look cheap, but I was completely wrong.

As many of you know, I REALLY wanted two wedding bands. I wanted the one that was made with my ring and I also wanted a sapphire and diamond one to go above my ring. Because of budgets and stuff, that didn’t happen by wedding date. However, I’ve hinted to my husband (about 10,000 times) that I want a pretty band for our anniversary in March. I just love the look of two bands. I tried the aqua topaz band out, above my engagement ring, to see if I would actually like the look on. Um, guys? I’m freakin’ obsessed. I LOVE the pop of color and it looks SO regal with my set.

Don’t they just look so pretty together? So, whether or not my husband knows this, I’m completely sold on another band. I want one with sapphires (love the regal look of them and the bright pop of blue). Now, this is where I need your help, friends. I absolutely LOVE Anjolee’s selection (and hubs will love the prices) so please help me pick which one to point in his direction.

Option 1: Sapphire & Diamond Eternity Band

 Option 2: Gemstone Accent 2 Stone Anniversary Band

Option 3: Splendid Romance Double Row Ring

So what do y’all think?? I seriously can’t decide. I love them all 🙂

Whether you are in the market for an anniversary band, an engagement ring or just a pretty piece of jewelry, check out Anjolee. You can truly create a piece of jewelry that is meant for you! (And won’t send the hubs/bf/fiance into tears because of the price). Head over there now to find your perfect diamond wedding ring, diamond wedding band and fidn other fabulous diamond wedding bands!      

*This is a sponsored post.

12 Comments

Filed under Bridal wear, rings and jewelry

12 responses to “Anniversary Band Shopping & Affordable Bling from Anjolee

  1. Pingback: Johnson City man charged with one burglary, trying another « Jewerly « Latest fashion

  2. Alicia

    I vote #3. But they are all gorg!

  3. Definitely, definitely the 1st one. 100%. Soooo pretty.

  4. love the first one! i hope anjolee let you keep that band! 🙂

  5. Oooh, I love the double row, number 3!!

  6. Love the first band-it’s gorgeous, and you’ll be able to wear it with the set or on your right hand!

  7. kelli

    Option 1!!! I’m a sucker for sapphires 🙂

  8. I always have loved blue Sapphire, its my favorite. All of them look really good they are simple and mesmerizing at the same time.

  9. I can’t decide between 1 or 3! I love the idea of the pop of color with your band and e -ring.. gorgeous!

  10. I LOVE the double row one.. Get it, get it!

Leave a Reply

