Thursday Purseday: Mustard, Lace & Ruffles

I died and went to happy vintage heaven this morning as I was gleefully pinning around on Pinterest. Sometimes, I see things that, pretty much, send me into cardiac arrest. Sometimes, I just, can’t control my reactions. I scream, I clap, I gasp, I giggle. I’m fairly confident my work colleagues think I’m a total nutter. But, I digress (as usual). I found something, a manifestation of everything I want in one outfit today and I just, HAVE TO SHARE.


[Photo via]

This has EVERYTHING I currently covet. The color mustard? Check. Ruffly, lacey top? Check. Nude nails? Check. An adorable short sleeve belted trench? Check. AH. I wish there was a way I could see the whole outfit. I’d probably just, die. But what really drew me to this picture was the bag. The dark, deep, mustard color, the size and the gorgeous leather make this the IT fall clutch. I need it. Someone, find it for me. I’ll make you muffins or something.

2 Comments

Filed under Planning, Thursday Purseday

2 responses to “Thursday Purseday: Mustard, Lace & Ruffles

  1. Love mustard…and I have a collection of clutches! xo No muffins needed 🙂

  2. That BAG-how gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

