Sneak Peek: Ashley and Mark

Shameless plug: the amazing La Petite Coquin featured my bridal shoot on her site today! Check it out!

Happy Wedding Wednesday friends! I have so many amazing weddings to share with you, I just can’t contain my excitement. What I love, even more, is that each one is SO different from the next. Every single wedding reflects the personality and tastes of each couple perfectly. It’s so refreshing. With that, I bring you a few teaser images of a FABULOUS backyard wedding in North Carolina. What makes this diy wedding even better is that the home has a pool! I love, LOVE when brides decorate the pool to match their wedding decor with lily pods, floating candles, etc. I love. Plus, they  have one of the cutest how I met stories, but I’ll save that for the feature 🙂

Thank you Whitmeyer Photography for the photos! (All photographs submitted via Two Bright Lights).

and my favorite…

Stay tuned for the rest of this September backyard wedding 🙂 Have a great Wednesday!

2 Comments

Filed under Real Weddings, Wednesday Wedding Wonders, What I'm Loving Wednesday

2 responses to “Sneak Peek: Ashley and Mark

  1. This sneak peek is GORGEOUS, and I totally love the shameless plug! xoxoxox

Leave a Reply

