Sneak Peek: Katie and David

Holy, blow your mind. This wedding I’m about to show you is amazing. I’m having the hardest time picking just three images to show you.  I had all of these intentions to talk purses today but as soon as I peeped in my Two Bright Lights inbox, I knew I couldn’t let this one sit.

The bride, Katie, is absolutely gorgeous and you can see how truly in love she is with her (now) husband, David. Oh, and they are probably the cutest couple I’ve ever seen. Plus, the reception was held at the Carriage House at Charles Krug Winery in picture perfect St. Helena, California. The bridesmaids were soft blue gowns and carried bouquets of pastel pinks and yellows, which were colors Katie carried out in her recepoion decor as well. Now that I’ve painted a visual, I’m going to share a few sneak peeks of this INCREDIBLE wedding shot by the crazy talented Lori Paladino photography.

Seriously, could they BE any cuter? Can’t wait to share the rest tomorrow!

6 Comments

Filed under Bridal wear, Real Weddings

6 responses to “Sneak Peek: Katie and David

  1. What gorgeous flowers!!

  2. oh my gosh what a beautiful bouquet!!! such a cute couple!

  3. The placards with labels are so funny! This couple looks so funny, and I can’t wait to see all the details of their wedding… sure to be packed with lots of cute touches!

  4. I love those flowers! Beautiful!

  5. Pingback: Real Wedding: Katie and David | A Realistic Wedding

  6. Brooklyn

    Flowers by Valley Flora Napa CA

Leave a Reply

