Thurseday Purseday: Rosettes in a Field of Lavendar

Doesn’t that title sound like a dream? Well, when I show you the inspiration photo I found for today’s thursday purseday, you’ll see this dream come to life. As you know, I’m absolutely in love with rosettes. Pair a bag made completely of soft, silk rosettes with a beautiful dress and field of lavender and I have found my happy place.

[Photo via Pinterest]

There is something so tranquil about this photo, so serene and ethereal. I’ve had a rough few days, emotionally, so it’s no surprise this photo brought me to tears. I don’t know what it is about this scene, this idea, that just makes me feel completely at ease. With a crazy mind and a troubled soul right now, seeing this pure, natural beauty eases the axiety, stress and sadness I’ve been feeling.

It’s no xanax, but I’ll take it. Hope you all have a perfect Thursday!

2 Comments

Filed under Bridal wear, Thursday Purseday

2 responses to “Thurseday Purseday: Rosettes in a Field of Lavendar

  1. Hope you are ok! 🙂 Gorgeous photo too!

Leave a Reply

