Tuesday Shoesday: Picture Perfect

Ya’ll, I’m pretty sure you know me very well by now. You know I collect statement jewelry pieces and have an old vintage soul. Ya’ll also know that I can’t pass up a deliciously sparkly pair of shoes. I dress fairly moderately (shift dresses, pencil skirts and flowy blouses), so my shoes and my jewelry are really the places I like to shine. To me, nothing makes an outfit like an incredible pair of glittered Louboutins or a pair of peep toes with some serious bling. Well, this shoe I’m about to share is no different. It’s glittery, perfectly peach with a sexy silhouette. I can’t tell you how many of my outfits these shoes would bring to life.

[via]

Plus, these shoes are perfectly paired with a vintage stack of books AND a princess crown. I may have found my version of heaven.

5 Comments

Filed under Bridal wear, Tuesday Shoesday

5 responses to “Tuesday Shoesday: Picture Perfect

  1. Thats a great photo and shoes!

  2. ::sigh:: I’ve seen this picture before, and those shoes still my little heart go pitter-pat.

  3. I adore this ad campaign and these shoes! I want them! {A}

Leave a Reply

