Tuesday Shoesday: Boots I NEED

I really couldn’t think of a better title for these AMAZING boots I found this morning via Tory Burch’s Facebook page. Seriously, once you see them, you are going to be like “yep, I NEED those boots!” They are a bit steep at $495, but are TOTALLY worth the splurge.

I would pair these incredible riding boots with a pair of skinny jeans, a long cardi over a ruffled blouse and an amazing chunky necklace. Or, just this amazing outfit below via My Urban Fairytale.

Who else is READY for fall?!

4 Comments

Filed under Tuesday Shoesday

4 responses to “Tuesday Shoesday: Boots I NEED

  1. Actually I’ so ready for Fall and then VACATIONS!!!! Oh i love those boots 😉

  2. Pingback: What I’m Loving Wednesday: Rehearsal Dinner Mad Men Frocks | A Realistic Wedding

Leave a Reply

