Sneak Peek: Teph & Riadi

Happy hump day friends! It’s a glorious day in my neighborhood because it’s a pleasant 88 degrees with a bit of a breeze, which is paradise compared to the stifling 110 degree heat with NO breeze we’ve had the past few days. However, if the weather in your hood is still unbearable, this sneak peek wintry e-sesh will surely cool you off.

The blustery Chicago shoot, done by the insanely talented duo of Enmuse photography, features the adorable couple Teph & Raidi. Chicago is one of my favorite city backdrops for a shoot because of the beautiful & unique architecture of the buildings and the stunning hidden gems that lie in each corner & nook. When I first got this shoot, I got chills all over my body because of how jaw-droppingly gorgeous the pictures are. I am, literally, DYING to show you the rest. And because I’m feelin’ generous today, I’m going to show you 3 photos from this incredible set instead of the normal two. And just an FYI, it was SO hard having to pick which ones to feature because they are all so amazing. But you’ll see that soon enough 🙂

and one of my favorites because it gives you a glimpse at “Old Chicago” decor.

Seriously, I’m SO pumped to show you the rest tomorrow.

4 Comments

Filed under Real Weddings

4 responses to “Sneak Peek: Teph & Riadi

  1. The elevator shots are definitely my favorite!

  2. Pingback: New Hair Do | A Realistic Wedding

  3. That last shot is so killer!

  4. Pingback: Stephanie & Raidi Wintry Chicago E-Sesh | A Realistic Wedding

Leave a Reply

