Thursday Purseday: Grey & Pink

Happy Thursday! Anyone else feel like this week FLEW by? Either way, I’m pumped for the weekend because the boo and I are going hiking! In other life news, I have an interview today and I’m a little nervous! I don’t know why I get SO nervous because I’m a good interview person, it’s just very nerve-wracking having to “sell yourself” ya know? I’ll let ya’ll know how it goes!

In purse & fashion news, my new favorite color combination is grey and pale pink. I have no idea why, but I’m COMPLETELY obsessed with how these colors compliment each other. The grey lends a very modern & sleek look while the pink softens it up.

[1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6]

Don’t you absolutely love this duo? If I had a do-over, I would have my bridesmaids wearing a tea length grey dress with ivory shoes and carrying a bouquet of pale pink peonies. Ah, sounds dreamy right? If these colors fit your palette, I’ve found you the perfect bridal clutches. I can’t decide between the grey or pink so why not show you both? And if you can’t chose either, have one for the ceremony & one for the reception?

Grey 

[Via Wedding Bee]

Pink

[Via Magnifique]

I must find where that pink clutch is for sale, I absolutely NEED it in my wardrobe or I will die. Just die. (I say in my best Scarlet O’Hara accent).

4 Comments

Filed under Bridal wear, Thursday Purseday

4 responses to “Thursday Purseday: Grey & Pink

  1. Lovely color palette!! One of my all time faves. Oh, and that pink clutch is so super cute.

    ~Chrissy from the Perfect Palette

  2. Ummmm… I really like this post, girl. It’s getting right square in the pretty spot. Which everyone knows is the FACE. Obvs.

    Anyway, that bridesmaid/bride/flower girl shot is the loveliest.

  3. Getting ME. Me. Getting me right square in the pretty aahhhhh forget it.

  4. First I want that little pink clutch. Second gray and pink is one of my fav color combos ever.

Leave a Reply

