Tuesday Shoesday: All You Need is Love

Hello friends, fans and followers! I honestly can’t believe it’s been almost a week since I’ve blogged. But I have some fabulous things in store for you this week, including the rest of the Tuscan themed e-shoot and a fabulous Alice in Wonderland themed love shoot! I hope that makes up for my absence.

I hope you all had an amazing holiday weekend, though! Mine was filled with lots of sunshine, great food & beer and laughter. Plus, I was in Charleston. Everytime we go it gets harder and harder to leave. We both know that is where we want to eventually settle and raise our kids, so it’s hard to go back to DC when we fall more in love each time! But we are young still and have the world to travel before kids come, so I think we can wait!

Now, as I’m stuck in the car for the next 5 hours typing this on my iPhone, I can’t share all of the prettiness I had in store. But I did find an amazing shoe picture for today’s Tuesday Shoesday. When you plan a wedding, you get so caught up in the actual event you kinda forget to take it all in. You forget that, in the end, all you need is love. Love is what matters most. Oh, and a pair of gorgeous red pumps doesn’t hurt either 🙂

20110705-121938.jpg

Photo via Tristan Prettyman and Green Wedding Shoes.

2 Comments

Filed under Bridal wear, Planning, Tuesday Shoesday

2 responses to “Tuesday Shoesday: All You Need is Love

  1. love the hint of red. so sweet.

  2. Alicia

    Adorable photo and always a great reminder! So glad you had a fun weekend!

Leave a Reply

