Thursday Purseday: A Fall Preview

I know what you’re thinking, it’s barely summer, how on EARTH could I already be thinking about fall? Well, that is a valid question. I’m a summer girl, I love everything about this upcoming season. I love the smell of the ocean and taste of tart lemonade, the sound of kids laughing and playing outside, the glitter of lighting bugs soaring through the night. As much as I love summer, I also love handbags and I couldn’t tear myself away from the fall collection preview at Neiman Marcus! I mean, take a gander, you’ll find yourself kind of wishing for fall, if even just for the fashion.

3 Comments

Filed under Thursday Purseday

3 responses to “Thursday Purseday: A Fall Preview

  1. love that burberry bag!!

  2. that little orange bag is calling my name!

  3. Swooning over that last bag!

Leave a Reply

