A Sneak Peek of Alicia and Kyle..

So I wrote this amazing, loving, PERFECT post about Alicia and Kyle’s wedding on Friday. I had it scheduled to go up this morning and was pumped to showcase it. However, I woke up and it wasn’t posted so I went to find out why. Turns out, my site crashed, somehow, completely over the weekend and wiped out my scheduled posts this week. Yep. So, please bear with me as I try to fix this whole website conundrum.

But I couldn’t just leave you without a few sneak peek photos of Alicia and Kyle’s amazing Arizona nuptials. Alicia is one of the most inspirational people I know and I’m so excited to be able to show you some amazing snapshots from her gorgeous outdoor wedding. I’ll have the rest of these amazing photos up tomorrow! Photos courtesy of Melissa Dunstan.

Isn’t the backdrop just breathtaking?

7 Comments

Filed under Inspiration Weddings, Marvelous Monday, Real Weddings

7 responses to “A Sneak Peek of Alicia and Kyle..

  1. Ahhh That is terrible about the site! I can’t even imagine as I never save posts other than in WordPress! Can’t wait to see!!

  2. Gorgeous backdrop! Can’t wait to see more! You’ve reminded me to back up!

  3. Dying over the backdrop AND that gorgeous bouquet!

  4. Ahhh how annoying is that!! Look forward to seeing more tomorrow!

  5. Ohhh honey ~ boo when computers don’t do what they are supposed too! However, Alicia is just a doll and I cannot wait to see more!!!

    xoxo
    kristi

  6. jacin

    these two are gorgeous, inside and out. can’t wait 🙂

  7. i feel like so many wed blogs crashed this weekend – what the heck! hope yours is back to normal asap!

    p.s. is that bouquet shot for serious? wowzers.

Leave a Reply

