Marvelous Monday: Teaser Shots from My Beach Bridal Shoot

Hi ya’ll! Happy Monday! Normally, I’m not this excited on Monday’s but WE GOT OUR PHOTOS BACK from our photographer.  Um holy cow, I’m blown away. They are absolutely amazing. And in 2 weeks? Yeah, he’s the bomb. He did a little teaser on his site with a few of his favorite photos. Well, because I know that just isn’t enough for ya’ll, I thought I’d share just a few more of my amazing bridal shoot by the beach.

The bridal shoot was honestly one of the most fun times I’ve ever had. I took three of my bridesmaids and I had AN AMAZING time.  Richard is such an amazing photographer in I didn’t feel like I had to pose or that my photo was being taken. It was just me having fun with an old friend and there happened to be a camera there. And what made the shoot fun was how informal it was. I was wearing a fun and short lace dress that I could get dirty. We let my hair down (from the hair trial) and just had it blowing in the wind. And I didn’t have shoes on for most of it! It was a great way to just unwind before the formality of the wedding. And I’m sorry I can’t share more, but you’ll see them soon enough 🙂

All photos are courtesy of Richard Israel.

and one of my all time favorites because it captures me being me 🙂

🙂

24 Comments

Filed under Bridal wear, Claire Elliot Wedding

24 responses to “Marvelous Monday: Teaser Shots from My Beach Bridal Shoot

  1. LOVELY! The first one looks like an ad in a magazine. Stunning!

  2. Gorgeous girlfriend!! You are a stunner 🙂

  3. Gorgeous!! Love the blue shoes – they’re fabulous!

  4. Holy hell I’m married to that girl.

  5. LAG

    In love with you blue shoes! Hot mama!

  6. AMAZING! I miss you already!!!

  7. can we say supermodel???? seriously – gorgeous!!!

  8. Absolutely gorgeous! I see a new modeling career in your future!

  9. You are GORGEOUS! Love every single one of them!

  10. You are amazing and beautiful!

  11. Oh and the shoes are B-A-N-A-N-A-S!

  12. Claire. As soon as I saw the first one, I thought of Marilyn Monroe or a movie star shoot in the 1950ies. It is a stunning shot of you. And the rest is equally beautiful. I love it and can’t wait till you share more!

  13. These are stunning Claire… you must be thrilled!!! Can’t wait to see more!

  14. So you’re shoes are almost as gorgeous as you are. Alllllllmost.

  15. You look GORGEOUS!!! I especially love the first picture 🙂

  16. Haha! I love Elliot’s comment! 🙂

    CLAIRE YOU LOOK BEAUTIFUL!! What amazing photos for you to have to remember your wedding day. Absolutely stunning!! I’m so happy for you!

  17. holy hell! so gorgeous! That first shot is just mind blowing!

  18. Seriously seriously seriously gorgeous my dear!!! 🙂

  19. You are simply gorgeous.

    Love the blue shoes!

  20. um if a certain someone at your workplace keeps it up and you find yourself in need of a new career, i think it should be SUPERMODEL. you look so hot.

  21. First, I am soooo sorry I am so dang far behind on visiting blogs! Second, you are stunning my friend!!! I adore your favorite pic too, as that is just how I see you ~ real!!!! Your dress, shoes, necklace are all perfection…as is that smile and glow! And Elliot’s comment is so adorably sweet!!!

    xoxo
    kristi

  22. Pingback: A Charleston Wedding: Bloody Mary’s, Beach Houses & Trials | A Realistic Wedding

  23. Pingback: A Charleston Wedding: Backstage Bridal Shoot & Morning Wine | A Realistic Wedding

Leave a Reply

