Happy Sunday!

Hope ya’ll are having a fabulous weekend! I hate/love Sundays. I hate them because that means Monday is just that much closer. I love them because they are glorified lazy days where it’s perfectly acceptable to sit in bed ALL DAY LONG. I’m spending my Sunday unpacking (yes, it’s been over a week), writing thank you notes (see previous text in parentheses) and looking at some apartments. PS? Apartment hunting stinks. It’s so hard to find affordable options that fit what we need and are close to our work(s). And DC/NOVO? You aren’t NY. So, go ahead and adjust your pricing, mmk?

What are ya’ll doing? Hopefully your Sunday more replicates one of the images below 🙂

[Via]

5 Comments

Filed under Food

5 responses to “Happy Sunday!

  1. yay for sunday!!!! we’re looking for apts, too!

  2. Happy Sunday! We are working on some really incredible projects and wrapping details for our last April weddings…and trying to enjoy the day, too!

  3. I totally agree with the love/hate feeling of Sunday! I love getting to sit and watch movies all day with my husband feeling lazy. Good luck on the apartment hunt, I know how exhausting it can be!

  4. Breakfast in bed on a Sunday sounds delightful! We seriously need to try that one of these days 🙂

  5. I couldn’t agree more with how you feel about Sundays! I too feel the same way! I know how not fun apartment looking is…but when you finally do find the perfect one it will all be worth it 😉

    xoxo
    kristi

Leave a Reply

