Green Inspiration Board

Happy St. Patrick’s Day! I hope you all have some seriously fabulous plans tonight! Unfortunalty, my day is going to be spent at work and running errands to get ready for next week. I will indulge in a bit of Guinness though! (In drink form and cupcake form!) If you’re hungry for a St. Patty’s themed dessert, visit my food site to see my newest recipe on fabulous Guinness Chocolate Stout cupcakes with cream cheese icing! And yes, they are as amazing as they sound! Since the color of today’s holiday is green, I wanted to create an inspiration board full of green details, like a bright table runner, green wedding shoes and a fabulous grass blade ring shot.

St. Patrick's Day Wedding

{Photos: 1, 2, 3 & 4)

I hope you all have a fabulous day! I will see you on Monday because tomorrow is the Blogger’s Day of Silence to pay respect and tribute to Japan. If you haven’t heard, would like to donate or participate, learn all about it here.

2 Comments

Filed under Color Scheme, Flowers & Decor

2 responses to “Green Inspiration Board

  1. This board is perfect and I love those shoes!

  2. I love it! Especially the shoes. 🙂

Leave a Reply

