Tuesday Shoesday: A Lil’ Choo

Happy Tuesday Shoesday friends! I haven’t been partaking in this ritual in a few weeks, and I’m sorry for that. With literally just over a week left until the wedding, I’ve been stressed out of my eyeballs and haven’t really had a chance to peruse shoes. But, alas, I found time today and boy am I glad I did. This next little number is certainly going to make your heart stop. It’s by no means affordable (comes in over $1800 dollars) but is the sexiest shoe I’ve seen in a while. These sparkly Jimmy Choo’s are the perfect pump for a special night on the town or even a wedding, if you so chose.  These shoes are what dreams are made of and I’m pretty sure they will be what I daydream about all day 🙂 You can find them at Neiman Marcus.

I told you they were sexy. If only my credit card wasn’t nearly maxed out because of the wedding…

For more great #TuesdayShoesday picks, visit Swatchbook Weddings,Postcards and PrettiesNiche WhiteEnchanted Dream Weddings & AffairsThe DemoiselleSuperburbsRuby and WillowLemon BrideBig Day for 10kPeach BrideLittle Miss Bride to BeMarry You MeBrancoprata and Meant to be Sent

8 Comments

Filed under Tuesday Shoesdasy

8 responses to “Tuesday Shoesday: A Lil’ Choo

  1. I have a love affair with Jimmy Choo shoes that rivals old-time Hollywood movies, ha. I LOVE those! I have one pair of JCs and I have to say, they are tough to walk in even for a girl who is used to sky-high heels.

  2. Alicia

    Bedazzled nude shoe- could there be anything better?! Love them.

  3. These are stunning!! Great find 🙂

  4. Your pick was well worth the wait. I love nude shoes in general, but the addition of sparkles makes these even better. Too bad I don’t have an unlimited shoe budget.

  5. Beautiful shoes! Beautiful blog! 🙂

  6. Whoa! This makes me weak!

Leave a Reply

