Marvelous Monday: Dress of the Day

So, I just got back from Vegas. Safe to say, it will be a pretty short post. I’m utterly exhausted, but in a good way. I had an amazing bachelorette weekend! I’m so blessed to have such an amazing group of friends and family! I’ll do a recap post once I get my act together. While you patiently await that story, I’ll show you a gorgeous dress. Win, win right?

What I love most about this gown, made by Allure Bridals, is the gorgeous cascading lace bodice and the feathered bottom. These details make the dress perfect for vintage brides who want to make a statement and wear a dress with a bit more glitz and glamour! The Allure Couture line is pricier than their traditional line, however, still offer gowns ranging from $1,000 and above!

Don’t you just LOVE this gown? I’m swooning right now. Okay, I’m going to take a nap. I just can’t bounce back as quickly as I used to.

7 Comments

Filed under Dress of the Day

7 responses to “Marvelous Monday: Dress of the Day

  1. Shannon

    Literally breathtaking, love love love!

  2. Gorgeous dress!
    Glad to hear you guys had a great weekend in Vegas too. πŸ™‚

  3. Oh wow…this dress is amazing. I’m starting to open my eyes bigger with every single wedding dress that I see. I love the top half of this dress SO much! I love the bottom, too, but I’m not sure I could pull it off.

  4. Beautiful dress! Glad you had a great time in Vegas. πŸ™‚ xoxo

  5. My first thought is ‘imagine being able to actually wear a dress like that’!! Happy to hear you had a fab time in Vegas!

  6. Love this dress πŸ™‚ It’s so regal, so chic, and so fitted!

  7. Wow this is just sooo gorgeous!!! Love the feathers. And I can’t wait to hear about your Vegas trip ;-))))

    xoxo
    kristi

Leave a Reply

