Virtual Shower for Miss Steph Bubble!

I’m so excited to be a part of the virtual shower for one of my favorite people in this universe, Stephanie Dunant. (aka @stephbubble). She has been an incredible friend to me throughout this whole wedding planning process and has offered me countless pieces of advice and support, as well making me laugh when I felt like crying. So Steph, my darling, here’s to you and a wonderful marriage. I know you will be a gorgeous bride and I can’t wait to hear all about it!

Everyone join me in wishing Stephanie and Robin a beautiful day tomorrow!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Virtual Shower for Miss Steph Bubble!

  1. Congrats to Steph + Robin! This is so lovely of you guys – she’s going to love it!

  2. Claire. You have no idea how your words make me feel – you are one of the sweetest persons I have ‘met’ and you have offered so much support in return.

    You. my friend, deserve SO MUCH… And I cannot wait till your wedding day to hear about your amazing wedding and I wish you in return all the very best.
    You are incredible, inspiring and drop dead gorgeous.
    I really do love you missy!

    Steph xoxo

Leave a Reply

