Thursday Purseday: Beach Totes

I’m going to be sunbathing in just one short month, but you all know this already. I’m pretty sure I mention my excitement in every single post. But can you blame me? This has been one awful winter, weather wise, life wise, personal/work wise, and I’m just ready for a warm week of nothing but relaxation and umbrella drinks. Lately, I’ve been spending my free time honeymoon shopping and I’m happy to report that I’ve found some adorable beach dresses and perfect bikinis! What goes perfectly with these bikinis and sun-dresses [besides a rock solid body?] A cute beach tote! I’ve found my perfect T & C bag and at $30, it’s a steal! Thank you Etsy!

Suzy Market Tote-Turquoise

Suzy Market Turquoise Tote, $72
The bright color and floral appliqué make this bag perfect for toting around your beach accessories!

QT Canvas Tote in GOLDEN ROD

QT Canvas Tote in Golden, $42
I have this bag in purple and get SO MANY compliments on it. The color make it a perfect spring/summer tote!

drikab sunglow jute basic tote

Drikab Sunbglow Jute Tote, $71

Sailboat Tote

Sailboat Tote, $18
I’m obsessed with this preppy piece! Perfect to bring with you yachting!

Gathered  Fabric Bag in Joel Dewberry Ginseng Orchid Ivory

Gathered Fabric Bag, $49

and the finale…

The Harper Bag, $30
Isn’t it SO cute?!! I love the bright color and the stripped interior!

For more great #ThursdayPurseday finds, visit Niche White Bridal Loft,Enchanted Dream Weddings & Affairs, Sparkle & Hay, The Charity Wedding,PeachBride, The Demoiselle, Postcards & Pretties,BrancoprataSwatchbook Weddings and Meant to be Sent
.

3 Comments

Filed under honeymoon, Thursday Purseday

3 responses to “Thursday Purseday: Beach Totes

  1. Omg, I’m getting so giddy seeing these totes! I might be going to Mexico this summer and the beach is all I can think about!

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Thursday Purseday: Beach Totes « A Realistic Wedding -- Topsy.com

  3. Love that yellow lattice style one!

Leave a Reply

