Wednesday Wedding Wonders: Honeymoon Inspiration Board

The weather outside is gross and I’m in desperate need of a tan. So naturally, my mind wanders to the calm turquoise oceans and soft white sand of my honeymoon destination. Just gazing at this board, I can already hear the soft roar of the waves hitting the shore, feel the silky sand between my toes and taste the crisp, bubbly flavor of the champagne. Close your eyes and let’s go there together 🙂

Caribbean Honeymoon

[1, 2, 3, 4, 5 &6]

4 Comments

Filed under Claire Elliot Wedding, honeymoon

4 responses to “Wednesday Wedding Wonders: Honeymoon Inspiration Board

  1. I loved the Sandals at Turks & Caicos. My bestie had her wedding there and it was unbelievable. You get waited on hand and foot. Divine.

  2. Pingback: Daydreamer Friday… « A Realistic Wedding

Leave a Reply

