Thursday Purseday: The Most Amazing Bag EVER

So I’m crazy busy at work today, and didn’t have much time to search for bags. I found this baby by pure accident and it’s one of the best accidents I’ve had in a while. You can’t go wrong with anything Chanel and the sequins add the perfect amount of glitz and glamour! It pairs so beautifully with Blake Lively’s black dress! Let’s get serious though, a bag this gorgeous would look amazing with anything! The only downfall of this magnificent bag is the price tag, $1800!

[1 & 2]

3 Comments

Filed under Thursday Purseday

3 responses to “Thursday Purseday: The Most Amazing Bag EVER

  1. Ooh, I love it! This is definitely going on my birthday list! (Well, the “in my dreams” one, anyway.)

  2. This is definitely a stunner! I think it should be added to the “One Day…” list for The Sisterhood of the Traveling Handbags.

  3. Those are just gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

