Tuesday Shoesday: Daydreaming of T & C

So the weather outside is gross. It’s sprinkling, the sky is completely dark and there’s still dirty/dark/ugly slush everywhere. If it’s going to snow, snow, and if it’s not going to snow, well, then make it hot enough so the gross slush disappears. Okay? I don’t like to play this in between game. Because I can’t change what the weather looks like outside, I’m going to continue to daydream about the gorgeous, happy, sunny beach I’ll be on in a month and a half. Let’s all take a gander at that now, okay?

Feel better? I do! Because I’m in beach mode, today’s Tuesday Shoesday is focused on flat, embellished sandals! Even if I can’t wear them yet, I will be able to in March! All sandals can be purchased at Nordstrom.

Zigi Girl “To Die For” Sandal

Report “Cobb” Sandal

Killah “Heather” Sandal

Jeffrey Campbell “Nena” Sandal

and the finales…

Valentino “Bow” Flip Flop
Aren’t these ABSOLUTELY to die for? I’m swooning over them! I love the bright, cherry red!

Pink Burberry Flip Flop
I love the pink color, such a great veer away from the standard brown/black and red plaid!

For more great #TuesdayShoesday picks, visit Swatchbook Weddings,Postcards and PrettiesNiche WhiteEnchanted Dream Weddings & AffairsThe DemoiselleSuperburbsRuby and WillowLemon BrideBig Day for 10kPeach BrideLittle Miss Bride to BeMarry You MeBrancoprata and Meant to be Sent.

5 Comments

Filed under honeymoon, Tuesday Shoesdasy

5 responses to “Tuesday Shoesday: Daydreaming of T & C

  1. 1 – Love. 2 – Love. 3 – Want. 4 – Love. 5- Love. 6 – Love.

    Awesome picks. It definitely makes me want to hit the beach, like, now. lol

  2. ops… that last comment was mine but iwas logged in a different acount ;))))

  3. Are the first ones made of jean material?
    Love the chains on them!

    I’m longing for a great beach vacation too! You have something really exciting to look forward too 🙂

Leave a Reply

