Thursday Purseday: Spring Flowers

I think the snow gods finally heard me because last night we got some snow! A nice 8 inches, which is enough to give me a bonafied snow day from work! [I’m still working from home, but I’m in my pjs, so I can’t complain!] As much as I love snow, I’m getting eager for spring! I’m craving constant sunshine, sprouts of bright flowers, temperatures above the 30’s and my wedding! There’s something so amazing about stepping outside of your house after a cold winter to beautiful flowers and budding trees! Because I have serious spring fever, I wanted to showcase some handbags with gorgeous pastel and neon colors, fun flowers and soft and silky fabrics! Carrying one of these around would cheer up anyone’s snow blues!

Happy New Year Sale Pink Cotton Wristlet

Pink Cotton Wristlet, Etsy, $12

Somerset ferns - a Red Ruby Rose original silk-lined clutch bagSomerset Ferns Silk Lined Clutch, Etsy, $85

Kiss Lock Clutch - Pastel Forest

Kiss Lock Pastel Clutch, Etsy, $75

Fashion Rose Leather Coin Purse/ Evening Bag/Clutch/Wallet - Blue

Fashion Rose Coin Purse, Etsy, $54.99

chartreuse chrysanthemum silk lined clutch purse bagChartreuse Chrysanthemum Silk Lined Clutch, Etsy, $85

clutch gray yellow blue  print fabric flower w

Grey, yellow and blue clutch, Etsy, $24.50

and the finale…

VALENTINE SALE ...Receive %20 extra off-------Abundance-------Toranj Couture Unique and Modern luxury evening bag Hand crafted by Designer and Artist Hengameh Kaghazchi-----------FREE SHIPPING within USA for a limited time.

VALENTINE SALE ...Receive %20 extra off-------Abundance-------Toranj Couture Unique and Modern luxury evening bag Hand crafted by Designer and Artist Hengameh Kaghazchi-----------FREE SHIPPING within USA for a limited time.

VALENTINE SALE ...Receive %20 extra off-------Abundance-------Toranj Couture Unique and Modern luxury evening bag Hand crafted by Designer and Artist Hengameh Kaghazchi-----------FREE SHIPPING within USA for a limited time.

Bouquet Silk Clutch, Etsy, $55

You don’t need a bouquet if you chose this clutch on your wedding day! The soft, silk fabric with the mustard, green and ivory colors make this a perfect Spring clutch!

For more great #ThursdayPurseday finds, visit Niche White Bridal Loft,Enchanted Dream Weddings & Affairs, Sparkle & Hay, The Charity Wedding,PeachBride, The Demoiselle, Postcards & Pretties,BrancoprataSwatchbook Weddings and Meant to be Sent
.

7 Comments

Filed under Thursday Purseday

7 responses to “Thursday Purseday: Spring Flowers

  1. I love the coin purse and the silk clutch. Nice alternatives to real flowers.

  2. I’m not big on florals so I was zipping through thinking “pretty, but floral.” Then I got to that last one. What a find!

  3. Oh my God…that pink cotton wristlet… love love love! How awesome would that go with a cute little sundress and a sunny yellow cardy?!

  4. I’m pretty sure my flower girl is going to have to have that first wristlet. It’s adorable. And that finale?! STUNNING!

  5. oooh summerset ferns is my favorite one!!!

  6. All of them are so pretty!!!!I especially love the second one!

  7. These are so cute… that top one is adorable… and the grey and yellow I love!

Leave a Reply

