2 Months to Go…

2 months until I’m a BRIDE! [via]

Tuesday kicked off the 2 month countdown to the big day, and boy, am I ready! I’m at the point in my planning where all that’s left are the boring, essential little details I’ve put off. As you remember, I had a bit of a shuttle issue earlier, but I’m happy to report that has been resolved! We found a company that will rent out sprinter vans and charge us ONLY for the hours we need it! A radical concept, I know 🙂 We also found a fabulous limo company that is giving us a wonderful deal to cart the lovely bridal party in style around Charleston to take photos! However, now we must tackle the seating chart, the accommodations and the welcome bags. Not horrible tasks, but daunting ones none the less. So isntead of boring ya’ll with those, I’m showcasing some more decor, venue and look inspiration boards! Oh and keep your eyes peeled, I’m going to be posting pictures of our invites AND venue soon!

Bridesmaids:

Bright Bridesmaids

[Images: 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5]

My Look Part 2

My Wedding Look Part 2

[Images 1, 2, 3 and 40

My Venue

Venue Inspiration

I’m seriously getting SO excited for the big day!

8 Comments

Filed under Claire Elliot Wedding, Inspiration Weddings

8 responses to “2 Months to Go…

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention 2 Months to Go… « A Realistic Wedding -- Topsy.com

  2. Everything has such a great flow! Can’t wait to see the real pictures 🙂 good luck with the daunting tasks!

  3. There is just so much class there. Understated elegance. Can’t wait to see how it all goes.
    No worries about the welcome bags. Just toss some chocolate in there and everyone will be happy.

  4. mckay

    2 months! so exciting. 🙂 🙂

  5. Glad you got your limo problem resolved! Everything is going to turn out amazing, two months will FLY by! Ahh!!

  6. yaaaaaaaaay! it is going to fly by – take a moment every day to enjoy it!

  7. Pingback: A Charleston Wedding: Bloody Mary’s, Beach Houses & Trials | A Realistic Wedding

Leave a Reply

