Tuesday Shoesday: A Little Bit of Kate

Who doesn’t love Kate Spade? Seriously, I’ve yet to meet a fashion minded woman who’s scoffed at this well-known trendy designer. Her designs are unique but classic, whimsical but sophisticated, embellished yet timeless. Her shoes provide a vacation from the ordinary, they give your outfit a whole new breath of life. As you can tell, I’m a wee bit obsessed. Today, for this lovely [trying to remain optimistic] Tuesday, I am revisiting this fabulous designer and showing off some of my new-found favorites. If only money grew on trees…

Caz

Darla

and the finale…

Lavish
Such a luxurious shoe, don’t you think?

For more great #TuesdayShoesday picks, visit Swatchbook Weddings,Postcards and PrettiesNiche WhiteEnchanted Dream Weddings & AffairsThe DemoiselleSuperburbsRuby and WillowLemon BrideBig Day for 10kPeach BrideLittle Miss Bride to BeMarry You MeBrancoprata and Meant to be Sent
.

4 Comments

Filed under Tuesday Shoesdasy

4 responses to “Tuesday Shoesday: A Little Bit of Kate

  1. I love love love the Caz. I really wanted to get those for my wedding, but apparently they weren’t “in the budget.” Bummer.

  2. The Caz is my favorite!! What a fun shoe!!

  3. Yes, when money grows on trees….come get me and we will go ‘Lavish’ shopping. 🙂

Leave a Reply

