A Moment of Happiness…

I’m having a crummy day, for more reasons than I care to share right now. And I’m tired of talking about them. So instead, I’m going to show you some GORGEOUS photos of where I’ll be honeymooning 🙂 Ahh…the warm sunshine. How I long to feel you as I wander around these white sand beaches and relax in the salty ocean water.

[Photo via]

[Photo via]

[Photo via]

and my favorite…

[Photo via]

It’s amazing how much more relaxed I am just by looking at these photos. Where are your daydreams taking you today?

3 Comments

Filed under honeymoon

3 responses to “A Moment of Happiness…

  1. Wow that looks amazing.. and yep it just lifted my spirits for sure!! Hope your day gets better xo

  2. OMG how fabulous! My coworker vacations there every summer and she always gushes about it so I know you are going to have the best time!

  3. I am assuming you are heading to Turks & Caicos?! We just got back from there a couple of months ago (we were there for our honeymoon in October)…BEST PLACE EVER.

    So gorgeous and so relaxing!

    Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

