Wedding Wednesday Wonders: Our Wedding Inspiration Board

Ya’ll remember how I created an inspiration board for my bridal look? Well, I’ve decided to do an inspiration board for the decor look! I’m honestly so thankful to have such an amazing coordinator, Melissa of A Charleston Bride. From the moment we first sat down and looked over my thousands of pictures of inspiration, she has done everything in her power to help me turn my dream into a reality. Honestly, she is the best in the business! Well, thanks to her help, we’ve outlined the most gorgeous, vintage and glamorous wedding and I’m DYING with excitement to see it come to life on March 25th!

My Vintage Charleston Wedding!

Image Credits: [1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6]

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Wedding Wednesday Wonders: Our Wedding Inspiration Board

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Wedding Wednesday Wonders: Our Wedding Inspiration Board « A Realistic Wedding -- Topsy.com

  2. yay.. if this board is anything to go by it’s going to look stunning!

Leave a Reply

