Thursday Purseday: Bridal Clutches

I’ve veered off track with my past Thursday Pursedays, at least as they relate to weddings. So I’m hopping back on the wedding look bandwagon this week because I’m in search for the *perfect* clutch to carry my red lipstick, mascara and mints on my big day. As you know, my theme and look is vintage with hints of sparkle and lace. I think these little clutches have just the right amount of lace and sparkle and will match my dress and look perfectly. And, not to mention, each one is so versatile I can use it well after I say “I do!” All can be found on Etsy.

ELLEN - Luxury Bridal Purse Ivory Swan Feather Handbag

ELLEN Luxury Swan Feather Handbag

Glamour in Pale Pink- Statement Bridal Clutch with Repurposed Vintage Brooches, Satin Flowers, Plumes and Czech Pearls

Glamour and Statement Clutch

ANGEE W. Alencon and Organza Bridal Clutch in Ivory 8-inch

ANGEE Organza Clutch

Ivory Chiffon Clutch

Ivory Chiffon Petal Clutch

ANGEE W. Peacock Passion - White Clutch with peacock feather brooch - 8-inch

ANGEE with Peacock Feathers

Purse Add On - Bow Center Gem Brooch

White Bow Clutch with Add-On Brooch

Bridal Clutch Adorned With Pearls And Rhinestones...Ready To Ship

Black Bridal Clutch with Pearl Brooch

and the finale…

Natalie - gorgeous clutch for a bride or bridemaids

Natalie - gorgeous clutch for a bride or bridemaids

Natalie - gorgeous clutch for a bride or bridemaids

Natalie Clutch
This clutch has everything I could ever want in a bag. It has sparkle, a bow, a beautiful contrast of black and white and is the perfect size to hold all of my necessities.

For more great #ThursdayPurseday finds, visit Niche White Bridal Loft,Enchanted Dream Weddings & Affairs, Sparkle & Hay, The Charity Wedding,PeachBride, The Demoiselle, Postcards & Pretties,BrancoprataSwatchbook Weddings and Meant to be Sent.

5 Comments

Filed under Bridal wear, Thursday Purseday

5 responses to “Thursday Purseday: Bridal Clutches

  1. My favorite is the pink statement clutch! Or maybe the black…..I’m glad new purses aren’t in my January budget b/c I’d never be able to choose!

  2. These are amazing picks! LOVE the ANGEE one w/ the peacock feathers – so gorg!

    P.S. MISS YOU!

  3. i love love love the bow on the last one!

  4. I love a post where I am scrolling down and thinking this one is my favorite, no this one, no this one is it! I loved all of those! Great picks!

  5. Where can I get that Natalie clutch with the black bow on it?! It’s too die for!

Leave a Reply

