Tuesday Shoesday: White/Ivory Pumps

Don’t you LOVE my bridesmaid dress? It’s even prettier on 🙂

I’ve been doing a lot of shoe shopping lately, except not for myself. As you know, I already have my wedding shoes! They are sitting so perfectly in their box in my closet. I’ve already tried them on and waltzed around my apartment. I’m slightly cooky, I realize. Since my shoes are taken care of, I’m stepping in to help my gorgeous bridesmaids pick out theirs! They are wearing bright, colbalt blue dresses paired with a single strand of pearls and ivory heels. The contrast of the ivory and blue is beautiful! Now, if I was going the ivory shoe route, I’d pick a pair that was traditional with a dash of sparkle and embezzlement. As a bride to be or just a regular gal, nothing perks up an outfit like a gorgeous shoe!

Nina Elke Ivory Luster Satin Pump

Product ImagePour La Victoire Bridal Pump

Caparros Narita in Ivory Satin

and the finale…

Stuart Weitzman Chantelle
I love the lace peep toe, gives these kitten heels such a gorgeous, vintage vibe!

For more great #TuesdayShoesday picks, visit Swatchbook Weddings,Postcards and PrettiesNiche WhiteEnchanted Dream Weddings & AffairsThe DemoiselleSuperburbsRuby and WillowLemon BrideBig Day for 10kPeach BrideLittle Miss Bride to BeMarry You MeBrancoprata and Meant to be Sent.

2 Comments

Filed under Tuesday Shoesdasy

2 responses to “Tuesday Shoesday: White/Ivory Pumps

  1. Those bridesmaid dresses are beautiful and look so flattering! Can’t wait to see this look all come together!

  2. OOO! OOO! OOO! Love that dress! And love every single one of the shoe picks!

Leave a Reply

