Marvelous Monday: My Wedding Look

So…we are getting married THIS YEAR. Like, in less than 3 months. Holy eff. I honestly can’t believe it. At this point, I have all of the big pieces figured out and just have to put the little pieces into place. I’m so excited to see how my inspiration will turn into reality on March 25th! It dawned on me today that I haven’t really talked much about my own nuptials on here in a while. I’ve been so busy trying to showcase other weddings, new inspirational ideas and photographers that I forgot to update ya’ll on my own wedding plans! Well, I’m happy to report I have my entire look mapped out! Now, before you gasp of excitement, none of these images are exactly what I’ll be wearing, just inspirational photos. A girl has to keep some things a surprise!

My Wedding Look

Image Credits: [1, 2, 3, 4 and 5]

6 Comments

Filed under Bridal wear

6 responses to “Marvelous Monday: My Wedding Look

  1. Wait, our wedding is this year? Ruuuuuuuuuuuuuuun.

  2. Stunning. I can’t wait to see what your really wearing! Gah! Three months?!

  3. LOL at the groom. Not only is it this year, but it’s in just over 2 months! Hahahaha. Claire you are going to be such a beautiful bride, no matter what you wear…..but I really like what I’m seeing here!

  4. WOW! the day is almost here…your going to look fab Claire!

  5. Pingback: Wedding Wednesday Wonders: Our Wedding Inspiration Board « A Realistic Wedding

  6. Pingback: Thursday Purseday: Bridal Clutches « A Realistic Wedding

Leave a Reply

