Thursday Purseday: Bargain Bags

I’m slightly ashamed to admit this. My wedding? It’s draining my bank account! But my tastes have not changed, of course. Caviar taste on a beer budget is what they call my current predicament. And as much as I love staring at gorgeous Valentino, Louis Vuitton and Prada handbags each week, the longing and obsession is getting out of hand. It’s like when you go window shopping without any money. You find so many things you want but can’t buy them and it’s kind of disheartening! So today I’m sharing some budget bags that are so cute, people will think they cost a fortune! All bags can be found at Forever 21.

Leatherette Bucket Bag: $22.80

Mini patent handbag with bow: $10.80

Studded Leatherette Clutch: $25.80

Leatherette Petal Bag: $24.80

Day to Night Clutch: $8.99

Sparkling Bow Bag: $12.80

Metal Tessellantion Handbag: $14.80

Leatherette Chain Clutch: $17.80

Satin Pleated Clutch: $14.80

and the finale…

Crinkled Handle Purse: $30.80

I love the bow, the texture, the color and most importantly, the price!

For more great #ThursdayPurseday finds, visit Niche White Bridal Loft,Enchanted Dream Weddings & Affairs, Sparkle & Hay, The Charity Wedding,PeachBride, The Demoiselle, Postcards & Pretties,BrancoprataSwatchbook Weddings and Meant to be Sent.

6 Comments

Filed under Thursday Purseday

6 responses to “Thursday Purseday: Bargain Bags

  1. Alicia

    I used to buy expensive handbags. However I love to switch my bags out frequently and that just isn’t feasible if you are spending $400 on one. Now I love to buy cheap bags and switch around all the time! Plus if I spill on them or drop them in the mud, no biggie! These are great finds!

  2. Cindy

    Loving the Leatherette Petal Bag!

  3. You’ve just made me realize that I haven’t had a new purse in over a year. That should be like, illegal!

  4. Loving that last one!! I never spend that much on bags as I always want a new one the next season so no point really!! So yeh Alicia I’m with you!

  5. Agree, that last one is amazing. I also really love the whispy look of the petal bag.

  6. Such great finds.. that last bag is a stunner. And of course, LOVE the prices 🙂

Leave a Reply

