Daily Archives: December 15, 2010

Tuesday Shoesday: Party Shoes Part 2

I know it’s Wednesday, but better late than never, right? Tis the season to party, my friends! Whether it be a holiday gala, an office soiree or a winter wedding, there’s never a shortage of social events in December! [At least for me!] Like last week, I’m focusing on party shoes for the remainder of my Tuesday Shoesdays this year. Christmas is a week away and New Years Eve is a week after that so party shoes are my mind! And not just pumps, because I’m not sure what the weather is like where you are, but it’s FREEZING here. So, I’m on the lookout for some sassy/party worthy booties and boots. Of course the ones I found are a bit out of budget [over $300] but they aren’t totally unreasonable! It’s the holiday season, after all. If I can’t justify them now, when will I be able to?

Tory Burch Corbet Glitter Ankle Boot

Dolce and Gabbana Lace Front Bootie

Dolce and Gabbana Satin Leopard Print Bootie

Stuart Weitzman Satin Lace Up Lace Bootie

Casadei Saturn Seude Slouch Boot

For more great #TuesdayShoesday picks, visit Swatchbook Weddings,Postcards and PrettiesNiche WhiteEnchanted Dream Weddings & AffairsThe DemoiselleSuperburbsRuby and WillowLemon BrideBig Day for 10kPeach BrideLittle Miss Bride to BeMarry You MeBrancoprata and Meant to be Sent.

1 Comment

Filed under Tuesday Shoesdasy