Daily Archives: December 9, 2010

Thursday Purseday: Less is More

My theme for today is simplicity. Although I’m known to love big statement pieces and lots of ruffles, some days, I just like the plain Jane look. One color, no embellishment or overly loud designs. So let me share with you a piece that is versatile, stylish and timeless, because simple elegance never goes out of style 🙂 These lovely Tory Burch clutches are the epitome of elegant and can go with any outfit, from your 9-5 shift dress to your glittery tank top! Oh, and at $195 dollars, they make a great present! This clutch comes in 3 different colors [my favorite is the pink] and can be found at Neiman Marcus.

For more great #ThursdayPurseday finds, visit Niche White Bridal Loft,Enchanted Dream Weddings & Affairs, Sparkle & Hay, The Charity Wedding,PeachBride, The Demoiselle, Postcards & Pretties,Brancoprata, Swatchbook Weddings and Meant to be Sent.

1 Comment

Filed under Thursday Purseday