Daily Archives: December 5, 2010

Weekend Fab Finds: Pottery Barn’s Under $25

I want my life to emulate the Pottery Barn holiday catalog. Don’t you? [Via]

Tis the season to be…budget friendly! Fa la la la la la la la! 🙂 With my wedding less than 4 months away, I’m left with a smaller than usual holiday gift budget. However, that doesn’t mean I still can’t get my family and friends some amazing gifts! Thanks to my good friend Annie, I stumbled upon Pottery Barn’s under $25 and I’m wowed by the selection! Usually with prices this cheap, the quality is the first thing that is compromised. However, with all of Pottery Barn’s merchandise, these gifts reflect the same artisan crafting and quality to be expected from even their highest cost items! Oh, and these gifts are not only perfect for the holidays. Brides, some of these pieces would be gorgeous as accessories and decor for your big day! Why spend a ton on a mini dessert stand when you can get one for less than $30? Happy shopping!

Emma Monogrammed Mug, White

Monogrammed Mugs
How perfect would these be for wedding centerpieces or decor!

Bird Nest Place Card Holder, Set of 4

Birds Nest Place Card Holder
These would be gorgeous for a rustic, outdoor wedding!

Paperwhite Votives Benefiting St. Jude, Set of 2

Paperwhite Votives
These gorgeous votives benefit St. Jude’s Children’s Hospital. Adorable centerpieces for an amazing charity!

Bird Ceramic Jewelry Dish, White

Bird Jewelry Dish
A perfect bridesmaid gift or gift for your best friend this Christmas!

Continue reading

3 Comments

Filed under Favors, Flowers & Decor, Friday Fab Finds, Uncategorized