Thursday Purseday Designer Spotlight: Diane von Furstenberg

I’m in LOVE with this over-sized, slouchy DVF tote. Isn’t it stunning?

I’m happy to announce I’m in MUCH better spirits today,  probably because I have a few seconds to actually write! And what better day to feel sane and happy than Thursday Purseday?! Yesterday as I was relaxing with a glass of vino, I stumbled upon Diane von Furstenberg’s handbag collection at Neiman Marcus. Um, I gasped, outloud, when I looked at these stunning bags. Elliot, of course, thought I was dying and was less than pleased to find out I was gasping over handbags. But for reals ladies, take a peek at these handbags, don’t they make you gasp out loud too??! I think I’d like all of them. Santa, I deserve these. I’ve been very good this year. [Minus a few months, but no one’s perfect!]

Philomena Stone-Studded Clutch

Leni Scarf Tote

Leni Burlap-Croc Tote

Sophie Ruffled Day Bag

Mariela Printed Tote

Judy Printed Beach Tote

Stephanie Medium Bag

Belle Ruffled Evening Bag

and the finale…

Marlene Lace Clutch
Ya’ll know how I feel about lace, so no wonder this is my favorite. I’m OBSESSED with the black lace and the bright turquoise clasp. So gorgeous, elegant and versatile!

For more great #ThursdayPurseday finds, visit Niche White Bridal Loft,Enchanted Dream Weddings & Affairs, Sparkle & Hay, The Charity Wedding,PeachBride, The Demoiselle, Postcards & Pretties,BrancoprataSwatchbook Weddings and Meant to be Sent.

6 Comments

Filed under Thursday Purseday

6 responses to “Thursday Purseday Designer Spotlight: Diane von Furstenberg

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Thursday Purseday Designer Spotlight: Diane von Furstenberg « A Realistic Wedding -- Topsy.com

  2. Ooooo I like the purple ruffles!

  3. She’s one of my fave designers. GREAT choice!

  4. Scarfs, ruffles prints – omg, I’m on bag envy overload!

Leave a Reply

