Friday’s Fab Finds: Darling Little Trinkets

I haven’t used the word trinket in a while but the amazing finds I’m about to show you don’t really fit into any other word description. I just couldn’t decide on one type of product, so I thought I’d share a mis-mash variety of a bunch of different types of products. Some days, like today, it’s good to color outside of the lines, so to speak 🙂 All of these fabulous trinkets can be found at Anthropologie. And I know I’m not the only person who thinks these could make fabulous holiday gifts!

[1, 2, 3 and 4]

[4, 5, 6 and 7]

[8, 9 and 10]

[11, 12]

[13, 14, 15 and 16]

[17 and 18]

[19, 20, 21 and 22]

Happy Shopping!

 

2 Comments

Filed under Flowers & Decor, Friday Fab Finds

2 responses to “Friday’s Fab Finds: Darling Little Trinkets

  1. OMG I saw that rock box yesterday when I was supposed to be writing my geology paper and wished I could write about the box instead. Lol. LOVE the finds!! I want them all. Seriously.

  2. Pingback: Things To Contemplate When Selecting The Proper Wedding Favors

Leave a Reply

