Tuesday Shoesday: A Little Sparkle and Pizzazz

Happy Shoesday friends!! Let me just tell you, it has NOT been easy to find affordable blue wedding shoes. I’ve searched everywhere.  I’ve actually stopped searching in the desperate hopes that I’ll wake up one morning and a perfect pair will be waiting on my doorstep, with a note. “Found you!” Or something a little less creepy. Either way, it’s been stressful. After a few weeks hiatus, I started my search again and was instantly met by these jaw-dropping, sequined, glamorous and AFFORDABLE royal blue pumps. At only $90, these could easily be my wedding shoes. And the all over sequins add just the right amount of pizzazz without being too overkill. For all of you not loving the blue, they come in gold and black too! You can find them at Zappos.

Which color is your favorite?

For more great #TuesdayShoesday picks, visit Swatchbook Weddings,Postcards and PrettiesNiche WhiteEnchanted Dream Weddings & AffairsThe DemoiselleSuperburbsRuby and WillowLemon BrideBig Day for 10kPeach BrideLittle Miss Bride to BeMarry You MeBrancoprata, Luna and Chloe Weddings and Meant to be Sent.

8 Comments

Filed under Bridal wear, Tuesday Shoesdasy

8 responses to “Tuesday Shoesday: A Little Sparkle and Pizzazz

  1. I loveee sparkly shoes! Victoria’s Secret actually has a couple sparkly silver and gold shoes right now (no blue though 😦 ) that are pretty cute!

  2. Love the blue, those are a gorgeous hue! Great picks 🙂

  3. I’ll take those black stunners any day of the week 🙂

  4. Love the blue! Stunning and sparkly = my kind of shoe! 🙂

  5. One pair in each color, please!!

  6. I am so torn between the black and the gold, for my normal life! But the blue ones…ah, the blue ones…I would forever love a bride in those.

  7. Oh, now these are just perfect for the holidays! I’d love a pair in gold + black! {A}

  8. Pingback: Tuesday Shoesday: Pretty Flats « A Realistic Wedding

Leave a Reply

