Thursday Purseday Designer Spotlight: Fendi

Although this ad, like most of theirs, is very sexy and alluring, I must admit…I’ve never been a big fan of Fendi. I’ve seen a few girls with the monogrammed Fendi bags, and honestly, they just aren’t my style. To me, the only monogram bag I’ll carry is  a Louis. Well, after stalking Neiman Marcus for quite some time, I stumbled on a STUNNING floral inspired tote bag that made me salivate. I started gasping, oohing and ahhing (to Elliot’s dismay) and nearly died of shock when I realized who made it. If Fendi makes bags that look like this, I thought, I will happily jump on that bandwagon and ride into the sunset. So folks, although I’m still not a fan of their monograms, I’m absolutely in love with their other designs. All are available at Neiman Marcus.

Embroidered Baguette

Floral Zucca Shopper

Woven Pois Baguette

Leopard Lined Peekaboo Tote

Patchwork Calf Hair Peekaboo Tote

and the finale…

Floral Linen Bag
I love this bag cover. How gorgeous is it? So springy and light!

For more great #ThursdayPurseday finds, visit Niche White Bridal Loft,Enchanted Dream Weddings & Affairs, Sparkle & Hay, The Charity Wedding,PeachBride, The Demoiselle, Postcards & Pretties,BrancoprataSwatchbook Weddings and Meant to be Sent.

5 Comments

Filed under Thursday Purseday

5 responses to “Thursday Purseday Designer Spotlight: Fendi

  1. I’m not a fan of every fendi bag (something about the large F logo doesn’t do it for me but that last pick is lovely.

  2. I am with you on logo bags! But those picks, I could live with! Very cute!

  3. Wow! That woven one is super cute!

  4. Leopard lined peekaboo? Yes, please!

  5. I agree with Courtney, I love the leopard lined bag!

Leave a Reply

