Thursday Purseday Designer Spotlight: Vanijja

SET Of 4 Bridal and Bridesmaid's Clutch..Customize your own Clutches to match your Wedding Colors..Medium sizeI am obsessed with these bags. See below for more fabulous clutches!

This spotlight focuses on a different kind of designer than the ones I usually feature. This designer is not as well-known but is just as talented than the household names we’ve all grown up with (what, you didn’t grow up spitting out Dolce and Gabbana and Louis Vuitton? Sad childhood!) So where did I find this purse creator known as Vanijja? The little piece of online heaven I call Etsy, which is also where I spend 75% of my time as of late. It’s sort of transpired into a serious problem but it’s not like I’ve spent ALL of my livelihood there…yet. So friends and followers, don’t these bags demand the spotlight and runway? I think so! I’ll take one in ever color, fabric and design, thanks so much. Oh and these would be amazing as bridesmaid gifts because they are SERIOUSLY fabulous bargains. ($25 dollars for a beautiful bag, I think so!)

The Lalita Clutch in Warm..Medium size

The Lalita Clutch in warm

Party Animal in Black..Large size Clutch

Party Animal in black

A Bridal's Clutch..Customize your own Clutch to match your Wedding Colors..Large size

Customizable Bridal Clutch

Read more to see my top pick and other cute clutches!

The Black Satin Clutch with Crystal Bow..Medium size

Black Satin Clutch with Crystal Bow

and my absolute favorite (THE ROSETTES, I die)…

The Lalita Clutch in Lilac..Medium size

The Lalita Clutch in Lilac..Medium size

The Lalita Clutch in Lilac..Medium size

The Lalita Clutch in Lilac
I’ll take this, pretty please with sugar on top.

For more great #ThursdayPurseday finds, visit Niche White Bridal Loft,Enchanted Dream Weddings & Affairs, Sparkle & Hay, The Charity Wedding,PeachBride, The Demoiselle, Postcards & Pretties,BrancoprataSwatchbook Weddings and Meant to be Sent.

2 Comments

Filed under Thursday Purseday

2 responses to “Thursday Purseday Designer Spotlight: Vanijja

  1. You said it!!! THE ROSETTES, I DIE!!! Love these!

  2. I LOVE the black satin clutch. 🙂 Amazing!!!

Leave a Reply

