Tuesday Shoesday: My. Heart. Stops

I literally  had an O.M.G moment when I saw these jaw-dropping pumps and boots. I know, I say that every Tuesday, but these shoes literally had me experiencing heart palpitations. To me, Chanel can do no wrong, and these shoes are perfect examples of this. These shoes feature the classic look and colors that made Chanel such an icon, but with updated fall/winter fabrics and styles. If I could have any of these, I’m confidant my life would be complete. Call me materialistic, but I can’t help it. These shoes are what other shoes wish they could be.

Two-tone tweed pumps with metallic heel
How gorgeous are these shoes? So Park Avenue Princess. These would be fabulous with a work suit or a pair of dark skinny jeans and a tweed jacket.

Two-tone tweed boots with metallic heel
I absolutely love these boots. The tweed makes them a perfect addition to your winter wardrobe. And how amazing would they look with a sweater dress and tights?

and the finale…

Two-tone satin pumps with pearl detailing and metallic heel
It should be obvious why these are the finale. They are absolutely, one hundred percent, the most gorgeous pair of pumps I’ve seen in a long time. The pearl detailing and fabric make these perfect for a wedding, cocktail party or holiday gala.

Which pair would you forego your rent/grocery money for?

For more great #TuesdayShoesday picks, visit Swatchbook Weddings,Postcards and PrettiesNiche WhiteEnchanted Dream Weddings & AffairsThe DemoiselleSuperburbsRuby and WillowLemon BrideBig Day for 10kPeach BrideLittle Miss Bride to BeMarry You MeBrancoprata and Meant to be Sent.

9 Comments

Filed under Tuesday Shoesdasy

9 responses to “Tuesday Shoesday: My. Heart. Stops

  1. … i WANT those boots… want!!!

  2. Oh I just love the pumps on top, they are gorgeous. And I just love Chanel! Good picks.

  3. The first pair is absolutely perfect.
    I have a credit card bill that’s telling me I can’t afford more shoes… darn you for posting this!

  4. Definitely the pearl pump. I flipping love that shoe!

  5. Yes when I was younger I have paid rent late for shoes…yes I admit it…Pumps are a staple in any great wardrobe…although I must say I’m a minimalist and I usually love my shoes with a little oomph to make the outfit chic!! Love, love the shoes!

  6. Dear Chanel – you can do no wrong. Love always, Abby

Leave a Reply

