Thursday Purseday Designer Spotlight: Chloé

On a rainy day like today, it’s hard to stay awake, better yet feel motivated or excited towards anything. When the rain is pouring down and it’s dark and dreary, the only thing I want to do is hide under my covers and sleep. These feelings of misery, fatigue and weather depression quickly faded, though, when I realized it was Thursday, which meant it’s handbag designer spotlight time! There are few things in this world that can shake my moods, and designer bags are one of them! This week I’m focusing on Chloé, who I have a fairly new obsession with. I’ve seen Chloé’s bags on many celebs arms, but never really got what all the hype was about. That was until I stumbled upon the collection on Nordstrom and instantly fell in love. The collection features bags with unique shapes and designs that aren’t overly dramatic, embellished or flashy and are made of 100% real leather. With a product this good, why gunk it up with sequins or a crowded design? As of now, I’m drooling over the ‘Aurore’ Jacquard tote. I’d seriously live in this bag if I had to.

Aurore Jacquard Satchel
[I want this bag. Wedding gift? It’d be perfect as my honeymoon carry on!]

Haley Canvas & Leather Satchel
[I normally don’t like logo bags, but the logo on this is so subtle it’s not tacky. I love the black/tan look!]

Heloise Small Leather Hobo

Marcie Medium Calfskin Shoulder Bag

Ethel Satchel
[I love the color of this handbag. Perfect for fall and Halloween!]

For more great #ThursdayPurseday finds, visit Niche White Bridal Loft, Enchanted Dream Weddings & Affairs, Sparkle & Hay, The Charity Wedding, PeachBride, The Demoiselle, Postcards & Pretties, Brancoprata, Swatchbook Weddings and Meant to be Sent

4 Comments

Filed under Thursday Purseday

4 responses to “Thursday Purseday Designer Spotlight: Chloé

  1. Alicia

    I LOVE that Hobo bag. Well they are all cute, but if I HAD to pick, that would be it.

  2. Oh my GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODNESS! I will take one of each please.

  3. Very nice, especially the gray Heloise hobo bag. Thanks a bunch for bringing ONE MORE THING to my attention that I must buy one day. (Sarcasm. Kinda.)

Leave a Reply

