A Wonderful Etsy Giveaway!

The Peacock and Violet Special Occasion Statement Necklace FREE SHIPPING Bridal Wedding Bride Bridesmaids Cocktail Party

Lilac Purple Special Occasion  Statement Necklace FREE SHIPPING Bride Bridesmaids Wedding Mother of the Bride Engagement Date

Boho Nature Inspired Danglers in White by Nueva Espana

These necklaces and earrings are just a few of the many gorgeous options at Nueva Espana! Read to find out how they can be yours!

As you all know, I simply and obsessively ADORE Etsy. As a bride to be, I find their extensive selection of handmade decorations, dresses, veils, bouquets and jewelry to be a godsend as I frantically try to accessorize my wedding. I especially love their selection of statement necklaces, because as you also know, I’m a huge fan of big, blingy jewelry! Well, imagine my amazement when I stumbled up on Nueva Espana, an amazing seller with the most beautifully vintage and handmade statement pieces I’ve ever seen! Seriously, I gasped OUTLOUD after looking at these beautiful pieces!

Although I want to buy all of these for my own personal use, it just wouldn’t be very nice of me to hoard all the merchandise. So one lucky reader will win their choice of item from Nueva Espana!! These items are perfect if you are having a vintage themed wedding and would look amazing with a simple wedding dress. [They would look amazing with anything, really!]

To Enter:

1. Visit Neuva Espana’s Etsy Page and peruse their one of a kind statement jewelry pieces.

2. Comment on this post and tell me which is your favorite and where you would wear it.

3. Double your chances of winning by following me on twitter [@realnutritioncg] and subscribing to this blog. [Click the Sign Me Up button on the home page].

4. Get another entry by retweeting: “I just entered @realnutritioncg’s fab etsy giveaway at http://bit.ly/cXH0W7. Please RT!”

The contest ends Monday, September 13th at midnight.

Good Luck!!

37 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

37 responses to “A Wonderful Etsy Giveaway!

  1. I would LOVE the Woodland Necklace Autumn Acorn and Faceted Quartz! She has some beautiful things it was hard to pick!

  2. Oh and I follow on Twitter (@thehickbride) and I follow your blog with Google Reader!

  3. Ok, I MUST have these: Sparrow Bird Pale Pink Dangler Earrings. I’d wear them everywhere. I’m in love!

  4. Oh, and I follow on twitter too! @curliemegs

  5. oo, I love the Autumn Winter Beige Flower necklace – but the trumpet earrings are beautiful as well!

  6. and I follow you on twitter (and sub to your blog)

  7. Jordan P

    I think the Rose and the Swallow Special Event Romantic Vintage Style Necklace is the most gorgeous!

  8. Ooooh good giveaway! I love the Pink Bow Vintage Industrial Chic Necklace. Oh I just noticed it’s a set! Well, isn’t that even better 🙂

    Also, I follow you on twitter (@Em219 of course) and I subscribe to your blog!

  9. Nick

    My wife says she wants the Autumn Winter Beige Flower necklace so I’m entering for her!

  10. Ooh, I love the Sexy in Pink necklace!

  11. I follow you on Twitter (les852) and now I follow your blog too!

  12. Thelma

    My fav is the Bejeweled White Poppy Hairpins.I would wear these to my upcoming Vintage summer wedding.
    twils2001@yahoo.com

  13. Thelma

    I follow you on twitter (liagpurple) and I subscribe to this blog.
    twils2001@yahoo.com

  14. Thelma

    Just retweeted! (liagpurple)
    twils2001@yahoo.com

  15. carla

    WOW! What a great giveaway! I LOVE the Autumn Winter Beige Flower necklace! It is simply stunning!

  16. Paul

    I’m trying to win one for my lovely lady.She would look wonderful in the The Peacock and Violet Special Occasion Statement Necklace.

  17. I am in swoon with this gorgeous creation: http://www.etsy.com/listing/53858925/vintage-style-romantic-white-floral

    I’d definitely rock it during our wedding rehearsal on October 9th (I’m a 10-10-10 bride!), because I so rarely dress up that any chance I get, I need to seize it & go all out! 🙂

  18. KMS

    i adore the sexy in pink necklace & cannot imagine a place I would not wear it!

  19. Sharon

    I love the Creamy Rosette Bobby Pin Set! Perfect for my wedding hairdo!

  20. Meg

    My Favorite!!!
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/53118979/purple-lilac-lavender-olivine-special

    This is exactly what I would love for my bridesmaids to wear with their simple black dresses! =] Just enough!

    Beautiful work!

  21. Kelly

    My favorite is the “Lilac Purple Special Occasion Statement Necklace!” It’s gorgeous =)

  22. Kelly

    I subscribed and I’m following you on twitter!

  23. Kelly

    Tweeted (tchkal)

  24. I love the Autumn Winter beige flower feather necklace (weird name? I think that is it…) – so pretty!

  25. You’re on my reader, and I follow you on Twitter (@SheLikesRuffles)

  26. I love the deep red necklace – what a statement it makes!

  27. SCREAMING over that Autumn Winter Beige necklace! But I also love the hair combs (I have short hair, so it’s how I spruce up my ‘do)…it’s hard to choose when everything is so pretty!

  28. AND I follow you & subscribe to this blog. Whew! 🙂

  29. kjpugs

    OH MAN… I love the http://www.etsy.com/listing/55143558/woodland-necklace-autumn-acorn-and Woodland Acorn necklace! My college’s symbol was the acorn, I love the fall feel and college tie-in!

  30. kjpugs

    I follow you on Twitter and just added your blog to my RSS (I’m SHOCKED I wasn’t following you before!)

  31. I think I love the Plum and Moss party necklace!

  32. I follow your Blog on my reader and I follow you on Twitter! 🙂 (@happyhrwife)

  33. My favorite is the Vintage Style Romantic White Floral Statement Necklace. I would wear it on my next date night with my husband-to-be! Thanks for the opportunity!

  34. I follow you on Twitter and subscribe to your blog! @familyandfur/heatherrey9

Leave a Reply

