Tuesday Shoesday: Flats that Rock

Although there is nothing sexier than a pair of heels, my poor feet can’t stand walking in them all day. So when it’s time to give my little feet some rest, I slip on a comfy and sassy pair of flats. I love the look of flats with skinny jeans, dresses, shorts, skirts or really just anything. Take a peek at a few of my favorites!

REPORT 'Lena' Flat

Report Lena Flat, Nordstrom

Sam Edelman 'Caper' Flat

Sam Edelman Caper Flat, Nordstrom

Killah 'Eleonora 2' Flat

Killah Eleonora 2 Flat, Nordstrom

BP. 'Whimsical' Flat

BP Whimsical Flat, Nordstrom

2 Comments

Filed under Tuesday Shoesdasy

2 responses to “Tuesday Shoesday: Flats that Rock

  1. I.WANT.ALL.OF.THEM. Especially the first & last ones!!!

  2. Dawn

    Love them all!!!

    My fiance is only 2″ taller than me & I love that I have a reason to wear flats now!!!

Leave a Reply

