Marvelous Monday: Glorious Gowns

To celebrate my wedding week [not the ‘I’m getting married wedding week‘, the ‘I’m going to cross off at least 25 things on my wedding to do list wedding week’], I’m featuring some lust worthy gowns that just make my heart flutter. I want to wear them all. That’s not frowned upon right? You’ve heard of a bride with 7 gowns? It’s my wedding, after all! Ps, I may or may not have tried some of these on. And let me tell you, they are just as delicious in real life as they are in print and online. All dresses found on Martha Stewart Weddings.

I think I might be in love with this gown.  J Crew

Vera Wang

Vera Wang

Melissa Sweet

Rivini

Lazara

I love the floral print. So different! Christos

I love the uniuqe top! Ines di Santo

Platinum by Priscilla of Boston

I love this short, puffy dress! Jenny Lee

Vineyard by Priscilla of Boston

Amsale

Reem Acra

And the finale…

How fun, sexy and gorgeous is this? Reem Acra, Fall 2010

3 Comments

Filed under Bridal wear

3 responses to “Marvelous Monday: Glorious Gowns

  1. That first one is a J.Crew gown?? It is so lovely + heirloom looking. Amazing!!

  2. I was *thisclose* to buying a dress made from a printed fabric. I wish dresses like that were more popular because I think they’re stunning! Great choices 🙂

  3. Pingback: Marvelous Monday: Glorious Gowns (via A Realistic Wedding) | RevDebi

Leave a Reply

