Southern Vintage

It’s taken me a while, but I’ve created my FIRST inspiration board, all courtesy of Style Me Pretty’s very intuitive Style Circle.  Much like my upcoming nuptials, this board has Southern and vintage flairs, with DIY flavor and old-southern charm!

Southern Vintage
Photos [as they appear]; The Wedding Chicks, Wedding Dress Gown, Enchanted Dreams & Wedding Affairs, Once Wed, Get Married Blogging Brides, Perfect Wedding Guide, Masterpiece Weddings & Stephanie Williams Photography.

2 Comments

Filed under Inspiration Weddings

2 responses to “Southern Vintage

  1. I literally DIE for that ring. Great job! I never got the hang of inspiration boards. I’m not creative like that at all…my attempts were so sad.

  2. absolutely LOVE this! you have a great eye – cannot wait to see your wedding 🙂

Leave a Reply

