Tuesday Shoesday: All Hail to Fall!

I’m not sure when it happened, but I can now say that I’m ready to let go of summer. Even though we had a god-awful winter that lasted until March, this unbearable heat that has been dragging on is not much better. I think I’m just ready for some more temperate and consistent temperatures, the ones that don’t leave me sweating while I sit outside for 10 minutes. Not to mention, I’m beyond ready for hot apple cider, fall foliage, pumpkin patches, warm sweaters, pumpkin spice lattes and most of all, boot season! I’ve been scooping out the latest and greatest in boots and booties and let me tell you, these are going to bankrupt me. But at least I’ll have really cute shoes, right? Dear mother nature, bring on the chill and leaves!

Harlow Campus Bootie, Frye at Zappos

Ceila Over the Knee, Frye at Zappos [I love the fold over top and the ties!]

Olster, Steve Madden at Zappos [Looks like little buttons, how delicious!]

Robert Cavalli, at Zappos [Seriously, how sexy are these booties?]

Ariella Buckle Folded Boot, Report at Revolve Clothing [I LOVE the buckles on these boots. Adds a Rock n Roll flair to them!]

Almarc Sandal, Marc by Marc Jacobs at Revolve Clothing

Namaah Boot, Matiko at Revolve Clothing

Me Too 'Juju' Bootie

Juju Bootie, Me Too at Nordstrom [Love the ruffled edge and deep purple color!]

Dolce Vita Bootie

Dolce Vita Bootie, at Nordstrom [HOW cute/sassy/sexy are these? I want!]

Corso Como 'Christian' Peep Toe Bootie

Christian Peep Toe Boot, Corso Como at Nordstrom

and the finale…

Boutique 9 'Denya 2' Bootie

Denya 2 Bootie, Boutique 9 at Nordstrom [LOVE the floral, love the mesh, love the color, NEED the bootie!]

3 Comments

Filed under Tuesday Shoesdasy

3 responses to “Tuesday Shoesday: All Hail to Fall!

  1. You stole the words right out of my mouth – I cannot wait until fall!! We just need a break from all this crazy heat, and I am super excited to wear not only boots, but hats and scarves too!! Speaking of which.. I’m digging the fringe and buckle booties, way cute.

  2. Fall is my fave time of the year – and these shoes are making me itch for cool, crisp weather!

  3. Pingback: Wednesday Wedding Wonders: Fall Weddings « A Realistic Wedding

Leave a Reply

