Tuesday Shoesday: How I love you J.Crew

I have quite the little obsession with a popular retailer. I am on their e-mail mailing list, their catalog mailing list and I stalk their online store about 50 times a day. I can’t help it, their clothes, accessories and shoes are just…delicious. Their style is preppy meets trendy meets classic meets glamour and I can’t get enough of it. Obviously, the name of the retailer is in the title, but I’ll repeat, just to show my true affection. This love of mine is J. Crew , and my love grew a little stronger today when I spotted these pumps.  You could wear them for a wedding, for work, for evenings out or even just around the house in your boxers while you sing into a hairbrush [don’t act like you haven’t done that.] And the flats and flops, they just make my heart stop. How cute would these be as a BM gift or favor for your dancing guests?

1 Comment

Filed under Bridal wear, Favors, Tuesday Shoesdasy

One response to “Tuesday Shoesday: How I love you J.Crew

  1. 100% with you on this obsession (and loving those pumps!)

Leave a Reply

